Please see below our (planned) Dates for the Year 2021!  

These are all dependent on funding and the Covid-19 situation, so are very much subject to change!  We will of course confirm dates nearer the time, when we send out booking information for each activity.

Saturday Clubs

13th February
13th March
15th May
19th June
10th July
18th September
16th October
20th November
After School Clubs

Spring Term:
Weeks beginning:
[11th, 18th, 25th January]  PACSO Spring clubs have been postponed due to COVID-19, please see here for alternative provision
1st, 8th, 22nd February
1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd March

Summer Term:
Weeks beginning:
26th April
3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th May
7th, 14th, 21st, 28th June
5th July

Autumn Term:
Weeks beginning:
13th, 20th, 27th September
4th, 11th October
1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th November

Trips

February Half Term:
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Easter Holidays:
Wednesday 7th April
Thursday 8th April
Monday 12th – Friday 16th April

May/June Half Term:
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Summer Holidays:
Monday 23rd – Friday 27th August
Wednesday 3rd – Friday 5th September

October Half Term:
Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Christmas Outings:
Monday 6th – Friday 10th December

Play Days

Easter:
Monday 5th April
Tuesday 6th April

Christmas:
Monday 20th December
Tuesday 21st December

Summer Playscheme
(Ideal for Primary Age)

Week 1:
Monday 26th – Friday 30th July

Week 2:
Monday 2nd – Friday 6th August

Summer Camp
(Ideal for Secondary Age. 
PACSO Plus welcome too!) 

Monday 9th – Friday 13th August

Family Events

CYE Family Day:
Monday 3rd May

CYE Family Residential Weekend:
Friday 25th June
Saturday 26th June
Sunday 27th June

Family Relaxed Cinema Screenings:
Thursday 8th April
Sunday 5th September
Saturday 11th December

Family Trip:
Tuesday 31st August

Little PACSO

Little PACSO sessions will run during term time throughout the year.

 

 

 

 

Translate »