Date What’s On Where
Sat 17 March PACSO Saturday club 9.30-3.30 Chichester, Pre-booking essential
Mon 19 March PACSO Resilience evening Chichester University 7.30pm Free
Fri 23 March PACSO Race night fundraiser Woolpack pub Fishbourne 8pm £5 tickets, available on the door.
Sun 25 March SHORT BREAKS Fun Day at Cobnor

Extratime & Cobnor Event 25th March 2018

Cobnor Activities Centre 10.30 am – 4pm. Donation £5
Sun 25 March BRANCHING OUT CLUB Westgate Leisure Centre Chichester 3-5pm.
Fri 30 March BRANCHING OUT CLUB, Easter theme

Branching out flyer 2018 Easter

Westgate Leisure Centre Chichester 3-5pm.
Weds 4- Thurs 5 April PACSO Easter Playdays

Easter Play Days 2018 Booking Form

Chichester, Pre-booking essential
Tues 3- Fri 6 April KIDS fun days for all family

Poster Family Fun Programme – PDF

Chichester College 9.30am – 1pm
Mon 9 to Fri 13 Apr PACSO Trips and Activities

http://pacso.org.uk/family-fun/

Pre-booking essential
Mon 7 May PACSO CYE Fun day

CYE Family Day Booking Form 2018

Cobnor, Pre-booking essential
Sat 12 May PACSO Family Ball 5-7pm Chichester, Pre-booking essential

 

 

Translate »