Term time and After School Clubs 2018

  • Spring term:   Monday 8th January until Friday 23 March,

            no clubs during February Half Term (Mon 12-Fri 16 February).

  • Summer term: Monday 23 April until Friday 13 July,

            excluding May Half Term and office week (Mon 28 May-Fri 8 June).

 

Easter holidays (Play day and trips t.b.c.)    Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018

C.Y.E. Family Fun Day     Monday 7 May 2018

C.Y.E. Family Residential weekend     Friday 20 to Sunday 22 July 2018

Summer Playscheme: two weeks   Monday 30 July to Friday 3 August and Monday 6 to Friday 10 August 2018

Summer Trips         Monday 20th August to Friday 31 August 2018 (t.b.c.)

Christmas Play Days  Thursday 20th and Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday Clubs (morning and afternoon sessions) 2018 

20th January

17 February

17 March

19 May

16 June

14 July

15 September

20 October

17 November

 

Saturday Pop Ups 2018 (venues t.b.c.)

13 January: Dancing with Suzanne at the Phoenix Centre, Bognor Regis 10-11 a.m.  Parents can enjoy a hot drink and biscuit while the children take part in an hour of dance. 

10 February

10 March

 

 

Translate »